Collaborating Members

Our group is comprised of >50 members, representing 20 cohorts worldwide. Through twice-monthly calls, participating members provide valuable feedback on projects from their inception through to completion, including development of an overall methodological approach, individual cohort analysis, interpretation of pooled results, manuscript drafting, and critical review.

Our consortium is a collaborative effort among all participating members, with administrative coordination at Tufts University's Friedman School of Nutrition Science & Policy, chair D. Mozaffarian. Collaborating members include:

Dr. Stella Aslibekyan

Dr. Christian S. Bork

Dr. Hannia Campos

Dr. Johanna M. (Marianne) Geleijnse

Dr. Catherine Helmer

Dr. Tharusha Jayasena

Dr. Chisa Matsumoto

Dr. Rachel Murphy

Dr. Nithya Neelakantan

Dr. Toshiharu Ninomiya

Dr. Frank Qian

Dr. Vasan Ramachandran

Dr. Perminder Sachdev

Dr. Cecilia Samieri

Dr. Mohommad Yakoob